City Council Members

City Council is made up of 6 members: A Mayor and five Council Members. Members of the City Council are elected for two year terms on a non-partisan basis.  

Elected Officials and Terms of Office

Shirley Coe
Mayor: Shirley Coe
Term Expires - May 2023

______ City Council Member
Unexpired Term - May 2024

Mark Anderson
Mayor Pro Tem: Mark Anderson
Term Expires - May 2023


City Council Member: Lane McDaniel
Term Expires - May 2023
Glen Crawford - Council
City Council Member: Glen Cowart
Term Expires - May 2024

Mebane.Terry Headshot
City Council Member: Terry Mebane
Term Expires - May 2024

Email Bullard City Council Members